baguio

my parents and i are planning to go to baguio tomorrow. although i’m not sure yet if this is pushing through as my other relatives have been changing plans on a daily basis!!!

i’m actually excited to go since baguio has always been close to my heart. it has been my companion during the trying times of my life as it is a very relaxed, simple and s-l-o-w. no pressure, you can be by yourself, you can walk from one block to another and the weather is so cool. not to mention i have a favorite bar where i can just be left alone, with my beer bottle and my book.

baguio is my best friend. it has embraced me as it’s sister, it has enveloped me with the love and freshness found in every whiff of its air. it has welcomed me, letting me feel that  it will always be there to give me a glimpse of paradise.

can’t wait to take pictures of this place using my new cam.

some of my favorite places:

TAM-AWAN VILLAGE

tamawan7.jpg

CAFE BY THE RUINS

021406_194900

PNKY HOUSE

20015123322172l.jpg 

JOHN HAY

CTC-1414-image5

johnhay09

SESSION ROAD

sessionroad_baguio_city.jpg

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

