why oh why

where: at work

why do i have to make a booboo during a crucial time????

410416707l

just when a regional visitor arrived our office, my headphone detached itself from my laptop, so my wmp, which was on full-blast, started shattering this quiet serene place with john mayer’s live version of COME BACK TO BED!

i’d like to die now, please.

i need some retail therapy. i need to buy new lens or something.

can the floor swollow me now?!

angel of mercy, now is the time to actually save me from the misery of being mortal.

Leave a Reply

