JMQ! (john mayer quotes)

jessica-john-blog-australia

“Even if you think the flame has died, there’s at least one lyric that’ll hit that last hot spot, and then you’ll find yourself as f*cked as you were the day you lied and said you never wanted to see her again.”

john_mayer_1

“Sometimes I wish that I was the weather, you’d bring me up in conversation forever. And when it rained, I’d be the talk of the day.”

johnmayerbbcurve

“My phone never rings…its just has the low battery sound.”

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

