a short open letter to john mayer

dear john,

please understand that a good sense of humor may not always work.

john6

wow man, did you lose a bet?

whatever made you do this, a request: next time, just let the guitar cover up your wonderland…

314350eaaf0c9ebbe740a17602ffae95597b479

because that little borat stunt you pulled left me with nothing else to imagine about, and has, instead, created a memory of this hideous green swim suit blocking off the objects of my fantasy.

One thought on “a short open letter to john mayer”

  1. “because that little borat stunt you pulled left me with nothing else to imagine about, and has, instead, created a memory of this hideous green swim suit blocking off the objects of my fantasy.”
    these lines are hillarious xD made me laugh so hard xD
    awesome 😉

    ps: I actually really like that kind of humour, I like John’s wild and absolutly crazy-weird site 😉

Leave a Reply

