googling one’s self

i’m sure you’ve done it, to see if people wrote about you…

yesterday, i found out that a friend googled himself and saw that i have posted a photo that he took — apparently, my entry came in as number 4 in the search results. anyway, he inspired me to do what any self-loving person would do… i googled myself.

there were 488 search results of the exact phrase (“name surname”) and the top 5 were my profiles for sites i have accounts on.

actually, most of the results were about my profiles, while some were about my brazilian namesake, (a radio DJ), photos that i took and were published online  and awards for past ads/projects i’ve participated in.

nothing exciting really.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

