while there are people complaining that his concerts are short

there are people like me who would do anything just to get ONE song from him live.

to my new JM-wordpress buddy, thanks for the reviews… and the call out. it’s people like you who make john more “real” to JM fans in my atmosphere (no pun intended).

Here are some videos from the John Mayer concert. I decided to go for mainly cover songs because I’ve seen the other songs live multiple times. For those who think John is “just a pop performer,” watch the vids and they will change your mind. Leave your comments and let me know what you think!
This […]

posting this video “that girl” took  as i also love clapton.

Leave a Reply

