So While His Ass is in Cabo…

and frolicking on the beaches with his friends… I have nothing to post regarding JM. But I’m having fun indulging myself with Jeff Buckley music (I’m actually sad that I only became a fan after he passed away, his works are great, plus he’s one fine looking guy).

Here’s one of the songs I love, and it can be found in Sketches (For My Sweetheart the Drunk).

“Everybody Here Wants You”

You won’t see him in the music video, as this was a posthumous release.

Leave a Reply

