I was surprised to find out that I have not posted this

My ultimate favorite live performance of “Good Love is on the Way” (Continuum). This was in 2007, the good ol’ days when John Mayer‘s hair was still mighty fine, and was stage presence was more relaxed and casual (with just a hint of hotness).

Check out the way he played that guitar, it’s as if it was an extra extremity of his.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “I was surprised to find out that I ha…“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

