Hiatus

My future is currently on hold.
My present is on a standstill.
I’m forced to take a hiatus.

But my head is held up high, and I think I made the right decision.

I’m not worried, I know that I’ll be rollin’ soon. I just need to start believing again on what is good.

Grace is what matters. In anything. Especially life, especially growth, tragedy, pain, love, death. About people, that’s what matters. That’s a quality I admire very greatly. It keeps you from reaching for the gun too quickly; it keeps you from destroying things too foolishly; it sort of keeps you alive and keeps you open for more understanding.

Jeff Buckley

12

Leave a Reply

