Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz, Singing in Stockholm At Gröna Lund.
Image via Wikipedia

I’m not really into Jason Mraz. No big deal of a reason… I’m just not into his type of music.

But here’s what I will admit, I like “I’m Yours”. I have it in my iPod, along with songs from BB, John, Buddy, Chris, Jeff, Eric, George etc.

And whenever I listen to it, I tend to forget it’s him and say, “Wow, HER voice really sounds so smooth.”

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One thought on “Jason Mraz”

Leave a Reply

