Sunday Playlist: Road Trip

So I am a day late. You see, I was on a road trip with my family so I was so tired to write about my Sunday Playlist last night.

Every time I spend hours in the car to travel to various far places, I make sure that the music would be apt for the road. And normally, these are the happy, yet smooth, songs.

Songs: “4 AM”, “It’s You, It’s Me“, “What You Are To Me”, and “Gonna Make It”
Artist: Kaskade

Song: “Pure Shores
Artist: All Saints

Song: “Chanson du Soleil”
Artist: DJ Meme

Song: “City of Blinding Lights”
Artist: U2

Song: “Superfly Sessions” (it’s 1 hour and 30 minutes long)
Artist: DJ Karl Ty

dsc_0336-1-3

Song: “No Ordinary Morning
Artist: Chicane

Song: “Stoned”
Artist: Dido

Leave a Reply

