This Cruise Depresses Me

The Mayercraft Carrier 2 will set sail tomorrow, March 27, en route to Cabo, San Lucas.

mayer_hdr

Click on the image below for the itinerary:

Picture1

To kick-off this exciting trip, a special VHI Save the Music Benefit Show entitled “One Splendid Evening” will be held on the 26th (hey, that’s today!), featuring John Mayer and Jordin Sparks.

OSE_artistbanner

As how it was  last year, I’m again frustrated that while there’s a rock concert happening inside the ship, I’m on the other side of the world, contemplating on what to do with my pathetic, boring life.

Imagine how much better things would be if I get to experience these:

All I really can do, for now, is to monitor the posts by people who are actually going…

…while I sulk in my room.

Hurray for Twitter and RSS Feeds.

Leave a Reply

