4th Open Letter to John

Dear John Mayer,

It’s me again.

This is actually an apology letter.

I’m sorry for pressuring you to forget about being a celebrity and just focus on making music, for not appreciating your red carpet look, for wincing when I see you being all “Hollywood” during public outings and for rolling my eyes when you try to strike a pose.

I’ve learned my lesson, and it hit me with a loud “THUD!”

Oh yes, I’ve finally seen the light… right after seeing this:

849ef7a07d3d5607_johnmayer41609

While I’m in love with the music, there’s a naughty side of me which will always have the hots for those kinds of images.

 

Sincerely,

SORD

 

PS: Here’s the video of his performance with Chris Botti at the “Tonight Show with Jay Leno” a couple of days back.

Leave a Reply

