Online Meme: 4 Things

Ok, it’s a delayed thing, but now I know why it’s called “Meme”.

4 things in my life:

A) FOUR JOBS I WANT IN MY LIFE:

1. Museum Curator

2. Dolphin Trainer

3. Wedding Coordinator

4. Chef

B) FOUR MOVIES I WOULD WATCH OVER AND OVER AND OVER:

1. Breakfast at Tiffany’s

2. Sliding Doors

3. Cinderella (the original Disney cartoon)

4. Mary Poppins

C) FOUR PLACES WHERE I HAVE LIVED:

1. Pasig

2. Mandaluyong

That’s about it.

D) FOUR TV SHOWS I LOVE TO WATCH:

1. CSI (all)

2. Sex in the City

3. Gossip Girl

4. Live at the Abbey Road Studios

E) FOUR PLACES I HAVE BEEN ON VACATION (in the Philippines):

1. Boracay, Aklan

2. Coron, Palawan

3. Anilao, Batangas

4. Camotes Island, Cebu

FOUR PLACES I HAVE BEEN ON VACATION (overseas):

1. London, England

2. New York City, NY, USA

3. Shanghai, China

4. Washington DC, USA

F) 4 WEBSITES I VISIT DAILY:

1, Twitter

2. Facebook

3. MSM

4. Tumblr

G) FOUR OF MY FAVORITE FOODs

1. Almondigas

2. Paella Valenciana

3. Lobster Thermidor

4. Mashed Potatoes

H) FOUR PLACES I WOULD RATHER BE AT RIGHT NOW:

1. New York City

2. Washington DC

3. Anilao

4. Baguio City

I) FOUR FAMOUS PEOPLE YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET – DEAD OR ALIVE:

1. John Mayer

2. Jeff Buckley

3. George Harrison

4. JFK

J) FOUR THINGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY:

1. My dogs

2. Diving

3. My camera

4. Friends and Family

Leave a Reply

