Making A Difference: A Kind Soul

In the recent months, I’ve been on the lookout for things that would bring back my belief on what is good. It’s been a while since I last posted something about this making me feel very hopeless about life.

Until I read a comment posted recently.

The fact that you are questioning everything shows your strong mind, NOT your weakness..Your strength will see you through..DON’T give up..there is a rainbow at the end of every storm..Stay strong and wait for the rainbow…

Thank you, Janet. I really appreciate what you have said… thanks for making a difference in a stranger’s life. You renewed my belief in myself, and in mankind. You are blessed.

Life will always be hard, and I have accepted that. But yes, I will try my best to live it.

Leave a Reply

