My new DS Lite games

Seems that Santa gave me 3 awesome gifts this Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (no, I am not 3 years old)

5795305w

Graphics are not as nice as CSI: Dark Motives, but new cases mean new ways of living my dream of being a CSI.

free-hidden-object-games-36

Some dishes are rehashes from CM2, the new tricks, exercises and design, however, still makes it a very interesting and addictive game.

12514377030 It’s almost the same as the show, but when I got this game, I thought I would battle it out with Chefs Cora, Mario and Masaharu… this is one example of a package label deceiving the consumer. 

Leave a Reply

